Local IT news

Subject: [PICISOC] FW: PICISOC Election Results

Notice of the results of the PICISOC Board election has been received, with many thanks to our scrutineer, Nick Wallingford of InternetNZ.Thank you members for your votes and congratulations to our newly elected Board members.

I am very happy to announce that the 2012 Board will be:

Andrew Molivurae
David Leeming
Ellen Strickland

Emani Fakaotimanava-Lui
Etuate Cocker
Louise Nasak
Maureen Hilyard

2 thoughts on “Local IT news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.